Viagra Reviews

Genuine customer reviews for Viagra
4.7 / 5
5
2,797
4
839
3
54
2
49
1
33

Based on 3772 independent customer reviews taken by Feefo (see all MedExpress Reviews).

"Fast and Economical"
By MedExpress Customer on 17 June 2019

Product:

Works perfectly and really has helped me a lot.

Service:

Surprisingly fast delivery and a lot cheaper than the competition, I have used this company a few times now and will continue to do so.

"Top company top service"
By Edward on 06 June 2019

Product:

Work so well have my confidence back!!

Service:

Just so easy and quick service

By MedExpress Customer on 05 June 2019

Product:

Does what it says thank you

Service:

Very quick and easy

"Very Prompt"
By MedExpress Customer on 05 June 2019

Product:

Great product and service.

Service:

Very Prompt

"Excellent Service"
By MedExpress Customer on 04 June 2019

Product:

Delivery was quick and product as described.

Service:

Excellent service - fast delivery and at reasonable price. Medication of a high quality.

"Excellent service all round"
By MedExpress Customer on 22 May 2019

Product:

Exactly the same as Viagra but less expensive

Service:

They provided the medicine on the date and time arranged and with no hassle - excellent service all round.

"Ideal"
By MedExpress Customer on 20 May 2019

Product:

Excellent product value for money

Service:

Excellent product

By MedExpress Customer on 17 May 2019

Product:

Really good product works well

Service:

Excellent service

By Gary on 15 May 2019

Product:

Does what it says on the packet

Service:

Delivery was very quick and the process easy

"Fast"
By MedExpress Customer on 10 May 2019

Product:

Great product quick fast acting product

Service:

Quick fast service

"Great service and product"
By MedExpress Customer on 03 May 2019

Product:

5 stars. Great product and service

Service:

Fast dispatch and great product

"Simple and reliable"
By MedExpress Customer on 01 May 2019

Product:

Delivers what you expect it to

Service:

Simple and reliable

"Excelent"
By MedExpress Customer on 23 April 2019

Product:

They work very well at a great price

Service:

Very fast and efficient service. Will certainly be buying again soon

"Efficient Service"
By MedExpress Customer on 22 April 2019

Product:

Works better than I expected

Service:

Very efficient service, my order was delivered within a few days. No need to take time off work. I have no hesitation in recommending them, as I will certainly use them again!

"Satisfied"
By MedExpress Customer on 20 April 2019

Product:

Jdkdjjdjdkdkkdkkrkkfkfkfkjfj

Service:

Good and good

By MedExpress Customer on 19 April 2019

Product:

Good product. Great service.

Service:

Great service easy to follow ordering. Fast delivery. Recommend to anybody.

By MedExpress Customer on 19 April 2019

Product:

Product works as advertised

Service:

Nice speedy service, no hassles at all1

By MedExpress Customer on 17 April 2019

Product:

Works a treat , gonna buy some more

Service:

Easy to use and to find the product you want

"Fast Service"
By MedExpress Customer on 17 April 2019

Product:

Really impressed with how easy it is to order and reorder. Delivery details are always accurate which saves me a lot of time as I'm very busy running my own business.

Service:

Fast Service on every order and lots of updates so you know exactly where your order is and when it will be ready for delivery or collection.

By MedExpress Customer on 28 March 2019

Product:

Does what it's supposed too

Service:

Easy to use, straight forward and quick