Viagra Reviews

Genuine customer reviews for Viagra
4.7 / 5
5
2,759
4
828
3
52
2
49
1
33

Based on 3721 independent customer reviews taken by Feefo (see all MedExpress Reviews).

"Understood my personnel situation and acted appropriately. Thank you."
By Andrew on 12 February 2019

Product:

The medication works perfectly for my problem, i had no side effects to mention. It has improved my life and well being.

Service:

The consultation process was straight forward and informative, i felt that they understood my concerns and acted the best way and appropriately. The delivery service was prompt.My overall experience was 5 star and would recommended MedExpress to anyone who asked me.

"Perfect"
By Ben on 11 February 2019

Product:

Great service fast delivery no drama

Service:

Fast delivery no drama

"Ecellent no issues"
By MedExpress Customer on 08 February 2019

Product:

It works what a relief thanks

Service:

Quick and easy

"Very fast and efficient service, no difficulty to order at all."
By MedExpress Customer on 04 February 2019

Product:

It does what it says on the tim

Service:

They delivered exactly what had been ordered, exactly when they'd promised Very pleased with their service

By MedExpress Customer on 04 February 2019

Product:

The product corresponds to my wishes

Service:

It's a serious and very convenient service with a fast delivery. Thanks to the team

"Brilliant"
By MedExpress Customer on 04 February 2019

Product:

Good effective product ...

Service:

Fast and straightforward process .

"Fast and secure service"
By MedExpress Customer on 31 January 2019

Product:

Good brand, few side effects

Service:

Fast service, even living in Germany. Highly recommended

"Couldn't be easier"
By Stephen on 28 January 2019

Product:

Works perfectly. No problems at all.

Service:

Quick easy reliable service.

"Hours of operation."
By MedExpress Customer on 24 January 2019

Product:

Works a treat everyone is happy.

Service:

Fantastic service, order arrived in perfect condition and the product works exceptionally well.

By MedExpress Customer on 14 January 2019

Product:

Great quality, just superb ...

Service:

Great quality, great service

"All good."
By MedExpress Customer on 10 January 2019

Product:

Smooth service will use again.

Service:

Placed my order easily enough, everything went through ok, and delivery was very quick, I will definitely be using medexpress online again.

By MedExpress Customer on 09 January 2019

Product:

Good product and well priced compared to high street

Service:

Highly recommend

"Absolutely fantastic service"
By Byron on 04 January 2019

Product:

Excellent product has improved my confidence a great deal

Service:

Very fast delivery no problems product as described and has changed my life

By Michael on 04 January 2019

Product:

Excellent value works excellent for me

Service:

Fast and reliable delivery

By MedExpress Customer on 04 January 2019

Product:

Just a great Service and delivery time!!

Service:

Great turn around delivery time with no hassle

"Fast, efficient and reliable"
By ANTHONY on 01 January 2019

Product:

The compound works as effectively for me as branded items. In some ways more so. The effect appears slightly more imediate.

Service:

Very fast turn around from authorisation of prescription to arriving at your door. 100% delivery record.

By Peter on 30 December 2018

Product:

Excellent service thanks a lot

Service:

Excellent

By Sebastian on 05 December 2018

Product:

Bun foarte Habahahsbsndsd

Service:

Bun

"Super fast"
By MedExpress Customer on 27 November 2018

Product:

Good producut works great

Service:

Super fast and easy from the comfort of your home

By MedExpress Customer on 23 November 2018

Product:

The product always works well.

Service:

I had a problem adding a promotional code, but I e-mailed you and th problem was quickly sorted out.