Xenical Reviews

Genuine customer reviews for Xenical
4.7 / 5
5
158
4
39
3
3
2
1
1
2

Based on 203 independent customer reviews taken by Feefo (see all MedExpress Reviews).

"Quick and Easy"
By Richard on 24 July 2019

Product:

It works but be mindful of side effects!

Service:

Quick and pain free! I mean not literally pain free, but the process was!

"Topquality products"
By MedExpress Customer on 08 July 2019

Product:

It does exactly what it ment to do

Service:

Quick and efficient service

"Discreet and quick"
By Jodie on 03 April 2019

Product:

Very good service and reliable.

Service:

Always use MedExpress as they are quick and discreet and always have what I need in stock.

By Teresa on 02 November 2018

Product:

works and is a great diet aid

Service:

no fuss, got what I ordered, great service

By MedExpress Customer on 29 June 2018

Product:

Hopefully heading in the right direction and are helping with my weight loss

Service:

Very reliable and helpful, fast delivery service so all fab

By Lorraine on 15 May 2018

Product:

This particular medication has helped my weight loss.

Service:

Quick and efficient service

"professional and excellent service"
By SAAD on 22 April 2018

Product:

excellent product , really help me a lot with excercise

Service:

Fast and effecient service

By MedExpress Customer on 10 April 2018

Product:

Excllent product great service

Service:

Excellent Service

By MedExpress Customer on 14 March 2018

Product:

As long as you stick to healthy eating helps weight lose

Service:

Quick and easy to use would recommend

"Quality"
By DAWN on 24 January 2018

Product:

This product really Works

Service:

Fast efficent and value

"Great!"
By Dana on 11 January 2018

Product:

Works just as I had hoped.

Service:

Very quick and easy to use. Had just what I needed

"Good service"
By Margaret on 11 December 2017

Product:

Brought what I needed good service

Service:

Delivered on time as stated will use them again

"Great service"
By Mrs Donna on 28 November 2017

Product:

Great service , will return for my prescription again .

Service:

Very clear conslutation , very fast delivery too

"Speedy service"
By Stacey on 22 November 2017

Product:

Really worked for myself great

Service:

Delivered fast no problems at all

"Fast, helpful and simpe to use. Quality items."
By Paula on 01 November 2017

Product:

This works for me. Quality goods, not cheap copies.

Service:

This is a fast and easy service, especially when you work long hours and struggle to get a doctors appointment that fits in. I have been very impressed on both orders.

"Life changing"
By MedExpress Customer on 18 September 2017

Product:

Great addition to helping you reach your goal !

Service:

Very quick speedy professional service !

"Excellent Services"
By MedExpress Customer on 29 August 2017

Product:

Medicine working quite well

Service:

Excellent and very quick service. Price was far better as compared with other services.

"Exceptional service"
By Enid on 29 August 2017

Product:

Being reputable mattered to me because I was looking for weight loss products and did not want to buy anything that could harm my health especially from various bogus online scams with potentially dangerous side effects. I would use your service again for future purchases since starting to take my weight loss xenical I can see changes already and it has tought me to eat better by ensuring my diet is healthy. The product does work and am using it as recommended.

Service:

At first I was nervous about using this tho of service but after reading positive reviews I decided to try it for my self. The service was very easy to use questions ask were very easy to follow and jargon used was simple enough to follow. Nothing complicated. Thank you so much for a safe and friendly service. I chose to use your company because of positive review and because it is trusted and authentic.

"Execellent"
By MedExpress Customer on 16 August 2017

Product:

Work Fast Brilliantly - Great Product

Service:

Fast - Quick - Easy service - Genuine Products - Affordable prices - Will definitely use again. Thank you

"Service satisfaction"
By Rosiekay on 07 August 2017

Product:

Quick delivery. Simplified on line service with no glitches. Started course of treatment with a combined exercise and healthy diet plan

Service:

Online health assessment was easy to complete. Speed of delivery was fantastic Online system is easy to navigate