Tadalafil Reviews

Genuine customer reviews for Tadalafil
4.7 / 5
5
339
4
64
3
19
2
1
1
2

Based on 425 independent customer reviews taken by Feefo (see all MedExpress Reviews).

"Excellent!"
By MedExpress Customer on 05 September 2019

Product:

They worked - happy wife!

Service:

Exactly as described - well packed and arrived at the stated time - excellent.

"Discrete well packaged product"
By MedExpress Customer on 04 September 2019

Product:

Does what it says on the tin!

Service:

Very speedy dispatch and easy ordering process

"Quick and easy"
By David (London) on 03 September 2019

Product:

Product was genuine and well-priced.

Service:

Quick service, quick delivery. Simple process.

"Excellent!!!"
By MedExpress Customer on 03 September 2019

Product:

Great price, fast shipping and works wonders

Service:

Excellent service, great pricing and quick shipping

"Fast delivery well packed."
By MedExpress Customer on 03 September 2019

Product:

Fast delivery & well packed.

Service:

Yes would recommend.

"See above"
By MedExpress Customer on 02 September 2019

Product:

Good price, simple safe guard check

Service:

Quick well priced simple ordering proceedure

By MedExpress Customer on 01 September 2019

Product:

Good value and dispatched quickly

Service:

Excellent communication rapid dispatch of my order

By MedExpress Customer on 30 August 2019

Product:

Name-brand medication conveniently delivered!

Service:

Service was very easy to use. I will definitely use it again!

By MedExpress Customer on 30 August 2019

Product:

Always trust and use them

Service:

Excellent service and trustworthy

"Effektivt."
By MedExpress Customer on 29 August 2019

Product:

Snabbt och säkert och diskret

Service:

Snabbt och säkert

By MedExpress Customer on 28 August 2019

Product:

My prescription worked a treat

Service:

Discrete and professional. Simple to use with excellent products .

"Trustworthy and excellent service"
By MedExpress Customer on 26 August 2019

Product:

Works perfectly full information for use

Service:

Excellent service, quality product, great information and fast delivery, what more could one ask for, very satisfied customer

By MedExpress Customer on 20 August 2019

Product:

Did exactly what it says they do...

Service:

Excellent & easy service throughout

"I would use this service again"
By Andrew on 19 August 2019

Product:

Purchase arrived really quickly and was good value.

Service:

Order arrived very quickly and the whole process was easier than I expected.

By MedExpress Customer on 19 August 2019

Product:

The description of this treatment was very clear and proved very effective I will use it again

Service:

From ordering to delivery the service was discreet,efficient and professional. Just right

"Great service at s competitive price"
By MedExpress Customer on 16 August 2019

Product:

Works like a dream and I love the reminder to reorder which I share with my partner telling her ‘MedExpress say we need to increase the frequency??’

Service:

Fabulous service, fast, discrete and competitively priced. The web site is very easy to navigate making placing an order and reorder very simple.

"Simple reordering system and very prompt delivery"
By MedExpress Customer on 12 August 2019

Product:

Great product always effective

Service:

Excellent website and easy to use system

"Excellent service"
By MedExpress Customer on 10 August 2019

Product:

Perfect, as described. Many thanks

Service:

Great service, Very fast delivery. Highly recommended

"Super fast from order to delivery!"
By Barry on 08 August 2019

Product:

Much cheaper than other online pharmacies, easy to fill in the prescription form and highly effective medication. I have bought Tadalafil generic from MedExpress several times and will continue to do so in the future. A great product at a great price.

Service:

They have super quick delivery, great for if you need them before a holiday as I did as had forgotten to buy earlier. Also, they deliver in pain packaging and it's the cheapest deal around. Highly recommended from a returning customer.

"Great"
By MedExpress Customer on 08 August 2019

Product:

Works great does exactly what it says

Service:

Great quick service