Rizatriptan Reviews

Genuine customer reviews for Rizatriptan
4.8 / 5
5
16
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0

Based on 20 independent customer reviews taken by Feefo (see all MedExpress Reviews).

By MedExpress Customer on 21 December 2017

Product:

excellant service very pleased

Service:

prompt service .well pleased right from placing my order to reacieveing it

"Easy to use and fast delivery"
By MedExpress Customer on 12 October 2017

Product:

Not sure how I'm supposed to rate a drug. They're good for migraines, as it says on the tin.

Service:

Easy to use and fast delivery

"Great Experience"
By MedExpress Customer on 05 October 2017

Product:

Product was as described.

Service:

Reliable and easy. Very good experience.

"Brilliant way to get your meds fast"
By Bara on 31 August 2017

Product:

Item as described,excellent

Service:

Excellent service,super fast delivery,product as advertised.

"Excellent"
By Lynnette (Exeter) on 27 January 2017

Product:

They really do work and O the job

Service:

Excellent and very wuick service.

By Osman (ig6 1pb) on 01 September 2016

Product:

good gddviioy gidhvjfd hgdsyed ohgfdt vcdyjgg

Service:

Good

By MedExpress Customer on 11 August 2016

Product:

Excellent

Service:

very prompt

"very reliable, good service."
By MedExpress Customer on 24 June 2016

Product:

This product is excellent.

Service:

very reliable, good service.

By MedExpress Customer on 14 June 2016

Product:

Excellent

Service:

Great service

"Fantastic service"
By Laura (Paisley) on 09 June 2016

Product:

My migraines are gone within 2 hours of taking this medication.

Service:

MedExpress Online Pharmacy provided great customer service. Their website is easy to use and understand and my order was dispatched within 24 hours, it really couldn't be any better than that.

"Excellent service"
By Michael (Lancashire) on 07 May 2016

Product:

Excellent

Service:

Very prompt delivery

"Rizatriptan tablets"
By Gill on 06 January 2016

Product:

Work brilliantly for migraines

Service:

Second order from medexpress. Very easy to order online and dispatched quickly. Had the tablets within 3 days as this was just before Christmas. Excellent service

"Fantastic"
By Rebecca on 17 December 2015

Product:

Same product I get from local pharmacy!

Service:

Super fast service. Thank you!

"Excellent Service!"
By CC Guimaraes on 21 October 2015

Product:

As long as I take it as soon as I feel the first signs of my migraine, Rizatriptan quickly does the trick for me: in half an hour the nausea and the pain are gone! The only thing that surprised me was that I was expecting pills and this is the melt version -- which although I do not like as much (because it contains aspartame) was incredibly efficient.

Service:

I have suffered from debilitating migraines for many years and carry my Maxalt with me wherever I go. On an extended trip to the UK, I ran out of the pills I had brought from home and had no idea what I would do until I ran across MedExpress online. Ordering was simple, efficient and I had a medication that is vital to my well-being on the next day! I only have great things to say about MedExpress and the service it provides! Thanks, MedExpress!

"My service feedback with MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 17 March 2015

Product:

my rizatriptan was exact same as i receive from my doctor

Service:

fab service and very quick delivery

"My service feedback with MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 08 January 2015

Product:

Very pleased and reassured that this medication is the genuine item.

Service:

Excellent service, delivery swift.

"Excellent service"
By MedExpress Customer on 28 July 2017

Product:

Good clear instructions - but again prescribing policy could be clearer.

Service:

Speeding service - reliable and delivered on time. Only thing is their policies of dispencing are unclear especially around pain relief/migraines. Would be better if that was a menu option. Overall excellent and will use them again as required.

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 17 February 2017

Product:

Reduces migraine symptoms

Service:

Speedy delivery

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 29 November 2016

Product:

Works really well. Help so much.Maybe a little costly,

Service:

Very convenient,quick,easy to use service. With full medical advice

By MedExpress Customer on 09 June 2016

Product:

Very fast delivery, product as described! Thank you!

Service:

I bought only one product from this company, so I can't really say! This medicine is not working for me! Sorry! Not your fault! Thank you!