Malarone Reviews

Genuine customer reviews for Malarone
4.8 / 5
5
10
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

Based on 12 independent customer reviews taken by Feefo (see all MedExpress Reviews).

By MedExpress Customer on 29 April 2017

Product:

Product was exactly as described on the website.

Service:

Quick and efficient service.

"Efficient and reliable"
By Stephanie on 13 April 2017

Product:

Exactly what I asked for and both the generic and the main were available showing clearly the price difference. I was impressed!

Service:

Quick and reliable. I could get my malaria tablets before my last minute trip to Africa on time. I just love this website!

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By Doreen on 02 January 2017

Product:

Second time I've order this medication very happy with this tablet

Service:

So easy to order and fast delivery.

"Quick and Easy"
By Martin (Buckinghamshire) on 02 September 2016

Product:

Excellent

Service:

Easy web-site - quick delivery absolutely no bother at all. Would use again

"Anti malarial"
By MedExpress Customer on 02 February 2016

Product:

Great (assuming I don't have malaria)! Just think should be government subsidised as it is a massive bill for the NHS if you get it the treatment is lifelong!

Service:

Fantastic...straightforward and fast

"Makarone"
By MedExpress Customer on 12 September 2015

Product:

Second time using malarone.

Service:

Fantastic service: quick and painless!

"My service feedback with MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 25 May 2015

Product:

Branded medication as described

Service:

Hassle free, quick service.

"My service feedback with MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 28 January 2015

Product:

Seems to have worked!

Service:

Very prompt and efficient.

"Purchase and delivery instructions was easy to understand. I cannot express my appreciation enough as…"
By MedExpress Customer on 18 December 2014

Product:

Excellent

Service:

Purchase and delivery instructions was easy to understand. I cannot express my appreciation enough as i had to travel immediately as it was a domestic emergency.

"My service feedback with MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 27 October 2014

Product:

Excellent

Service:

A very good service.

By MedExpress Customer on 21 March 2016

Product:

Good

Service:

Efficient & rapid service. Would recommend.

"Happy customer"
By MedExpress Customer on 02 October 2015

Product:

Very good value compared to high street chemists but have not used yet...off on hols soon.

Service:

Ordered at midday, product arrived the next morning by recorded post. Can't ask for better than that. Packed well.