Zolmitriptan Reviews

Genuine customer reviews for Zolmitriptan
4.9 / 5
5
54
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

Based on 57 independent customer reviews taken by Feefo (see all MedExpress Reviews).

"Good prices, excellent service"
By James on 27 September 2018

Product:

Migraine treatment that doesn't need to be taken with water which I couldn't get elsewhere

Service:

Easy to use good value & service

By Julie on 10 January 2018

Product:

Quick and discreet service, would use again

Service:

Quick discreet service. would use again.

By MedExpress Customer on 07 November 2017

Product:

Always delivered on time. Packaged well to avoid any damage in transit.

Service:

Excellent customer service. Never had an issue.

"Hertfordshire"
By MedExpress Customer on 29 July 2017

Product:

Zomig always works to stop my migraines developing. it has never let me down.

Service:

Medexpress did exactly what I wanted. They delivered the pills I needed quickly and they were reasonably priced.

"Prompt Service"
By Jill (Kent) on 28 July 2017

Product:

Prompt service very quick delivery

Service:

Prompt & easy to order

By Denise on 16 May 2017

Product:

Great Product would buy it again

Service:

Very Fast and Efficient Service

"I certainly will order again from this Company"
By Michele on 15 May 2017

Product:

The medication just what the Doctor ordered..😂

Service:

I have made a purchase online first time .and it was easy and fast to be delivered

By Stephen on 03 May 2017

Product:

Same prices as a prescription .no time at doctor wasting their time

Service:

Goog professional services

"Great site!"
By MedExpress Customer on 25 April 2017

Product:

These tabs are great and the only tabs that help my migraines!id be lost without them

Service:

This is a fantastic site,so easy to look up what you want and so easy to order.reasonably priced with delivery exactly when it says!like the way parcel is sent to you with discreet wrapping as well.couldnt praise or recommend this site highly enough!

"Fast delivery and site was clear to follow"
By Sophy on 24 April 2017

Product:

Does the job , zolmitriptan for migraine, have got from Doctor previously but could not get an appointment

Service:

Defo buy again , fast delivery and clear instructions on website

"Can't beat them!"
By MedExpress Customer on 17 February 2017

Product:

I use zomig occasionally - and sparingly - for migraines. It's the one that works.

Service:

Good price, very prompt and efficient delivery

"Great Service"
By Nicolle on 14 February 2017

Product:

Easy to order, great service and quick delivery.

Service:

Easy to order, great service and quick delivery.

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By Shaila on 23 January 2017

Product:

Excellent service Received next day

Service:

Excellent service

"Very easy and satisfactory transaction will buy again"
By Mark (southampton) on 08 January 2017

Product:

Zomig sent, has always worked very well for me, convenient small tablets

Service:

Felt a little sceptical to start with about the whole exercise, but looked everything up online and decided to give it a go. Very happy with the whole transaction, medicines were exactly as described, online application went easily and intelligently. Package was deliverd exactly as predicted by MedExpress

"Perfect"
By Joyce on 31 December 2016

Product:

Great service Fast and efficient delivery Exactly the same tablets I normally get from my doctor but without having to wait for an appointment and also cheaper than paying the prescription charge Will definitely order again.

Service:

I have bought migraine tablets from medexpress a few times They are exactly the same as I normally get from my doctor but without having to wait for an appointment and also cheaper than paying the prescription charge I wold definitely recommend this site and I will be ordering again soon .

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By Sue on 27 December 2016

Product:

Excellent

Service:

Great service

"Fast delivery"
By Alan (Dunfermline) on 20 December 2016

Product:

Fast, reliable and reliable, friendly staff, asks the right questions

Service:

Good service, reliable

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By Susan (Bournemouth) on 19 December 2016

Product:

Bring a migraine sufferer for over 20 this is the ONLY medication that works!

Service:

Speedy service - you get exactly what you want when you want!

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By Margaret on 16 December 2016

Product:

Always works as it should

Service:

Great no problems

"Excellent service. Easy to order. Faster than a trip to the doctor or chemi..."
By MedExpress Customer on 13 December 2016

Product:

Works very quickly, within an hour. Better than anything I've ever tried

Service:

Excellent service. Easy to order. Faster than a trip to the doctor or chemist