Sumatriptan Reviews

Genuine customer reviews for Sumatriptan
4.9 / 5
5
378
4
25
3
0
2
0
1
1

Based on 404 independent customer reviews taken by Feefo (see all MedExpress Reviews).

"Outstanding service"
By ANNIE (Driffield) on 10 August 2019

Product:

Fantastic service, easy to order and next day delivery. Will definitely recommend Medexpress to family, friends and colleagues.

Service:

Fantastic service, so easy to order and next day delivery. Would definitely recommend Medexpress to family, friends and colleagues.

By Dawn on 09 August 2019

Product:

Fast acting, works every time. Had migraines for 40 years , nothing works as well or a quickly as these.

Service:

Super fast efficient service, always my first choice.

By MedExpress Customer on 23 July 2019

Product:

Products always exactly as purchased

Service:

Always extremely efficient. Quick response and service.

"Easy to use"
By Margaret on 13 December 2018

Product:

Everything as expected was delivered

Service:

Service was good. Larger quantities would be helpful

"excellent and easy to order"
By Margaret on 30 July 2018

Product:

excellent and easy to order and next day delivery

Service:

excellent next day delevery

By MedExpress Customer on 02 July 2018

Product:

As a migraine suffer this medication provides great relief.

Service:

This service is fantastic. Highly recommend.

"Very good service"
By Paul on 26 June 2018

Product:

The last resort for head ache migraine ...always works..a life saver. Would dread to be without it.

Service:

Quick easy service ..order is vey simple and delivery quick...reliable.

"Quick and Efficient"
By Hal on 18 June 2018

Product:

Excellent for migraine, works quickly.

Service:

Quick and efficient.

"Fast accurate setvice"
By Annie on 25 April 2018

Product:

Great meds for migraines and super to be able to buy from a reputable company

Service:

Ordered twice now and the order has arrived on time and accurately. Can’t be faulted. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Thank you!

By John (scarborough) on 09 April 2018

Product:

excellent medication vvvvv

Service:

very prompt

"Prompt service"
By MedExpress Customer on 09 January 2018

Product:

Expensive but good service. Received very promptly.

Service:

Website easy to use. Prompt efficient service. Would use again.

"Excellent service"
By MedExpress Customer on 08 January 2018

Product:

Excellent service. Item arrived before expected date and as this was over the Christmas period I was very impressed.

Service:

Excellent service. Item arrived before expected and as this was over the Christmas holidays I was very impressed.

"Easy to order and speedy delivery!"
By MedExpress Customer on 04 January 2018

Product:

Easy to order and speedy delivery.

Service:

It was extremely easy to order and delivery was fast and through the letterbox. Super!

"Highly reccommend"
By Ruth on 22 December 2017

Product:

I was advised to try the product, but all local pharmacy’s did not have in stock due to suppliers

Service:

Easy to use and delivery efficient w

By Sasha on 13 December 2017

Product:

EXPENSIVE PILLS BUT GOOD SERVICE

Service:

VERY GOOD

"Safe and fast service"
By Tina (Borehamwood) on 12 December 2017

Product:

These tablets are brilliant. 30mins after taking one my migraine has gone. So my days of having excruciating pain for 48hrs are history.

Service:

I have been having trouble getting my migraine tablets at my chemist lately. They say there is a supply problem. So I tried medexpress. Service was really good and very fast. Even including postage my tablets are now costing me less and I’m not worried that I won’t have anything to hand when the dreaded migraine attacks. So many thanks I really would recommend this service to anyone.

"Fast Service"
By MedExpress Customer on 10 December 2017

Product:

Perfect product to help my migraines.

Service:

Very fast delivery and quick to process prescription.

"Good service"
By MedExpress Customer on 05 December 2017

Product:

Does what it says on the box!

Service:

Excellent service, order arrived promptly.

"lallyballybee"
By Alison (Peebles Scottish Borders.) on 04 December 2017

Product:

0y thing that works for me and my headache

Service:

It’s class service from start to. Finish. Nice friendly staff too. Would strongly recommend this company

"excellent service very quick and easy to use"
By MedExpress Customer on 01 December 2017

Product:

Fantastic service quick and save to use would recommend to everyone

Service:

Excellent service very quick and was easy to use