Lansoprazole Reviews

Genuine customer reviews for Lansoprazole
4.9 / 5
5
35
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1

Based on 37 independent customer reviews taken by Feefo (see all MedExpress Reviews).

By Dawn on 05 April 2019

Product:

Great product - does the job

Service:

Great service quick delivery

By Celia on 14 April 2018

Product:

Very prompt service exactly what I wanted

Service:

Very good no problem very happy

"excellent service"
By Philip on 07 January 2018

Product:

treatment needed for my ongoing symptoms

Service:

excellent service on time delivery and requirements met

"Easy to use website. Fast service"
By Samantha (South wales) on 26 December 2017

Product:

Lansoprazole. I don't need it very often so very happy to but it and not use the NHS free prescription service. Every penny helps to save them money

Service:

Easy website to follow. Very fast service and the price was very good

"Great Service & Product - Easty and Straight-forward"
By Scott (Newcastle upon Tyne) on 02 October 2017

Product:

Exactly as ordered - well packaged with no problems

Service:

Super fast delivery - product arrived exactly as promised and ahead of time. No hassle and no fuss - ideal!

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 23 March 2017

Product:

great product, recommended

Service:

excellent service, fast delivery. i recommend

"Delivered within 2 days even with a postal strike! Very impressive. I would..."
By Chris (Hereford) on 22 December 2016

Product:

Excellent

Service:

Delivered within 2 days even with a postal strike! Very impressive. I would buy again from MedExpress

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 19 December 2016

Product:

Exactly what I ordered, very happy

Service:

Great

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 09 December 2016

Product:

Excellent

Service:

Fast efficient service

"Great service if you can't get to the Drs!"
By MedExpress Customer on 06 December 2016

Product:

I've had it before and know it takes effect quickly

Service:

An excellent service which is very useful if you know the medication you need but can't get to the Drs. Arrived promptly and as expected.

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 29 November 2016

Product:

Exactly as I expected, thank you.

Service:

Prompt and accurate.

"Very Good"
By Carol (Billericay) on 27 September 2016

Product:

Seem to work good packaging

Service:

Good service quick delivery easy to understand webpage and order process

By Peter on 21 September 2016

Product:

Excellent

Service:

Quick service

"Excellent 5* service,would definitely use again 5*."
By Michael (Staffordshire) on 26 August 2016

Product:

The product did the trick,as I was told it would, brilliant product, thanks.

Service:

Excellent no nonsense, service, very pleased, would definitely use again ,many thanks.

"Thank you"
By MedExpress Customer on 03 August 2016

Product:

Helped with reflux issues within a couple of days.

Service:

Prompt efficient service, very impressed, as pertinent questions are asked and an option to inform own Doctor given. Would recommend to others

"Great service"
By MedExpress Customer on 01 August 2016

Product:

I would gladly use the service again in the future and highly recommend to others

Service:

Speedy service can't ask for any more

By Ann on 13 July 2016

Product:

Excellent

Service:

1st class service

"Great service"
By Palma on 07 July 2016

Product:

Excellent

Service:

Excellent service. I got my medications the very day after. I will definitely use this company again.

"Excellent delivery"
By MedExpress Customer on 01 July 2016

Product:

Easy to order and excellent delivery

Service:

Arrived promptly. Easy to order

"Excellent"
By BERNARD (Canvey island , Essex) on 28 June 2016

Product:

After using many remedies,lansoprazole I found worked the best.

Service:

Excellent service , no intrusive questions, very fast delivery, would recomend .