Duac Reviews

Genuine customer reviews for Duac
4.5 / 5
5
14
4
6
3
3
2
0
1
0

Based on 23 independent customer reviews taken by Feefo (see all MedExpress Reviews).

"Simple, fast, confidential"
By Shanice on 06 June 2019

Product:

I’ve been prescribed this by a doctor, it’s easy to use, and doesn’t have a weird smell like other treatments such as Zineryt It’s very effective at treating and drying up acne, and preventing further acne developing It does however stain materials, but this is clearly stated on the packaging

Service:

It’s really easy to order, the reason I go through MedExpress rather than my doctors is how easy it is, the online consultation is very easy to follow. Other websites before have asked for photos of my acne, which is embarrassing and not something I’m readily able to provide as I wear makeup during the day. The delivery was fast, and I was very happy with the service received.

By MedExpress Customer on 29 November 2018

Product:

great service and delivery

Service:

Excellent service

"Amazing customer service"
By MedExpress Customer on 08 May 2018

Product:

Works wonders!! Love it!!!!

Service:

Absolutely amazing service hassle free and fast delivery

"Would definitely recommend!"
By MedExpress Customer on 10 April 2018

Product:

Amazing service, quick and easy would definitely recommend!

Service:

Excellent, reliable service. My prescription arrived straight away, I was sceptical at first as first time I had used them! Would definitely recommend!

"First rate!"
By Stephen (Kent) on 18 December 2017

Product:

Quick and efficient order process and reasonably priced.

Service:

The service was first rate; easy to use, straight forward and very quick delivery. Will certainly use it again.

By MedExpress Customer on 04 December 2017

Product:

Excellent service thank you.

Service:

The initial consultation was very efficient,followed by prompt despatch. Thank you

By Ekaterina on 24 November 2017

Product:

Quick delivery, pleased customer :)

Service:

delivery was very quick, very pleased.

By MedExpress Customer on 08 November 2017

Product:

Very happy with the service

Service:

Quick and easy fast delivery

"Excellent service"
By MedExpress Customer on 07 November 2017

Product:

Works brilliantly, other than contraceptives it’s the only thing that’s ever worked

Service:

Very straight forward purchase , easy to buy and quick service and delivery

"Better"
By MedExpress Customer on 13 October 2017

Product:

Just had this gel for a couple of weeks but i see little improvement on my spots

Service:

Quick and easy. No hassle of being waited for a long time

"Great service and worth the money!"
By Rachel (London) on 25 April 2017

Product:

Duac cream has been a miracle in a tube. Give suffered with hormonal acne for a year and this just clears it right up. It'll take 5-7 days for your skin to get used to it, it'll feel tickly/itchy the first few days. I've found it is helping to reduce my oily complextion although not sure if this is just while using it. Remember to keep it refrigerated as it's an antibiotic and it's best used at night.

Service:

I found the medicine I needed and I was confident I was being asked the right questions to check my suitability for the prescription. It arrived within a few days and I could see it had been authorised by a pharmacist.

"Excellent service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 16 January 2017

Product:

Excellent

Service:

Very speedy service and delivery, thanks!

"Easy"
By MedExpress Customer on 23 September 2016

Product:

Excellent

Service:

Excellent speed and service

"Best online pharmacy!"
By John (London) on 07 June 2016

Product:

Excellent product. I have been using duac for a few weeks and my skin has really improved. At first I had dry skin for a few days but since then it has been great and my skin has never looked better.

Service:

Fantastic service and great prices. Very fast delivery.

By Isobella on 09 December 2017

Product:

Seems to work well after a few weeks the acne is less and overall skin looks much clearer

Service:

Came quickly. Product was what I expected. Easy to use website

"Fast friendly service."
By Rosemary on 13 November 2017

Product:

It is my first time of using duac. So far I have had no adverse reaction to this product.

Service:

Excellent! Very user friendly service. Fast delivery. I will definitely use MedExpress again, and definitely recommend.

"Using med express again."
By MedExpress Customer on 25 June 2017

Product:

Works well however feel the need to continue use of the product....

Service:

Good fast service. Had pretty fast delivery and product was also of good condition etc. Will be using med express again very soon!

"So convenient!"
By Katie on 16 February 2017

Product:

I've been using this for 2 weeks and I can already see a massive improvement in my skin, it's a bit drying but not too bad as long as you use a good moisturiser afterwards.

Service:

Quick and easy, my order came early the next day. Couldn't fault this service!

"Good service by MedExpress Online Pharmacy"
By MedExpress Customer on 19 January 2017

Product:

Good

Service:

Fast and efficient . Good product for my acne.

"Very good service"
By Graham on 15 July 2016

Product:

Good

Service:

Very efficient